Back with a prayer. Hope to be back to blogging now for a while. After getting ready for, participating in, and coming back to recuperate from the Notre Dame Symposium on Campus Ministry, I’m rooted in my hope to one day work with university students, faculty and staff. What an adventure that would be. The symposium was full of inspirational talks, conversations with other ministers, chat around a beer or other beverage, fabulous dancing and music with the Canadian campus ministers present – they know how to have a GOOD time! And even the workshop I presented went better than I could have hoped. So, more on the fruits of that, I’m sure, will be forthcoming.

Meanwhile I just discovered this amazing web prayer resource by the Irish Jesuits. Sacred Space takes you through a prayer a day. It’s really great. the slogans/cards/posters that you find at the end of the prayer are great too. See:

<a href=”http://www.jesuit.ie/prayer/posters/instructions.htmall_work

I just love those Jesuits.

