0813lifeisshort
It’s a meme that’s going around.  I am not kidding, these are the no cheating answers.  Interesting.  Wanna play?

Instructions:
Go to your music player of choice and put it on shuffle. Say the
following questions aloud, and press play. Use the song title as the
answer to the question. NO CHEATING.


How does the world see you?

Joyful, joyful, we adore thee (Michael W. Smith)
[nice]

Will I have a happy life?
Crazy Dream (Los Lonley Boys)
[ain’t it the truth]

What do my friends really think of me?
At Last (Eva Cassidy)
[i have no idea what that means]

What do people secretly think of me?

None of us are free (Solomon Burke)
[again, ain’t it the truth]

How can I make myself happy?
Wrapped in the arms of Another (Susan Tedeschi)
[i cap’d Another – cuz that’s the Truth for me]

What should I do with my life?
Jingle Bell Rock (Daryl Hall & John Oates)
[i do try… ho ho ho]

Will I ever have children?

Inside your heaven (Carrie Underwood)
[i am NOT joking – this is the answer itunes offered]

What is some good advice for me?
nada es imposible para ti (Hna. Glenda)
[wow]

How will I be remembered?
Letter in the mail (James Taylor)
[did i write it or did Another?]

What is my signature dancing song?
You made me believe in magic (Bay City Rollers)
[i literally groaned when this came up… now you know my little secret – BCR kind of important in my past life]

What do I think my current theme song is?
The One (Nicole C. Mullen)
[hmmmm]

What does everyone else think my current theme song is?

Over my head (Furslide)
[see this is true, i think, as i really am in…]

What song will play at my funeral?
De los dos (Rosana)
[se llama corazon]

What type of men/women do you like?
Furia de color (Rosana)
[interesante]

What is my day going to be like?
Track 24 (Bogdan Raczynski)
[i have no idea: my spanish won’t allow me to even figure out the title – which is, um, predictive too]

