George:
Shallow’s
the new deep, haven’t you heard?

__________________________________

0348913
If you haven’t seen it – if you are looking for a thought provoking, funny, entertaining, TV series to rent … may I recommend, Dead Like Me

I haven’t enjoyed a series so much since, well, I just really, really, liked it.

_________________________________

Rube:
The thing is what, Mason?
Mason: You know that
thing, ok, you’re good at that thing, that, you can, you’re better at, um,
just, you know, you know, talking.
Rube: Well said.

_______________________________

Rubebio
Did I mention that it stars Mandy Patinkin

_______________________________

 

Daisy Adair:
You know, George, you have your very own saint.
George: I’d rather
have a pony.

_______________________________

Ellenbio
George
:
I don’t want to fit in, I just don’t want to stand out.

 

*you know

George: So… my whole life, everything… All I get to keep are thoughts and memories?
Rube: That’s all we ever have, Peanut.
