UP AROUND my neck of the woods….

  1. I have a rather distressing habit of knitting items and sending them out into the world without taking a picture of them.  I love pictures.  I love knitted things.  You would think I’d put the two together.  I even have a journal, "ChrisKnits" which is supposed to house photos of finished objects (FOs).  It’s remarkably empty.  Sigh.
  2. I’m a member of a group of sister bloggers.  We can be found here.   Today I had the honor of rounding up our members and reporting on their recent posts.  It was awesome.  They are awesome.  I know we aren’t the only sisterbloggers in the world.  I would love to meet more.  Do you know any?
  3. Susan Rose and Natty both have fancy aristocratic names on their blogs.  Now I do too.
My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Reverend Lady Christine the Blue of Fritterton on the Marshes
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

 

