Because sometimes you need a respite from the real….

    
       
          Friday Five: Potato, Po-tah-to Edition

There are two types
of people in the world, morning people and night owls. Or Red Sox fans
and Yankees fans. Or boxers and briefs. Or people who divide the world
into two types of people and those who don’t. Let your preferences be
known here. And if you’re feeling verbose, defend your choices!

1. Mac? or PC?

So, if I could choose, really choose, I’d go mac.  But, it’s not my choice, so PC.  I began my computing days on apples… LOVED them.  Had my own little Classic II named Lydia…. she was a dear, darling, portable little sweetheart.  Oh, how I miss her.

2. Pizza: Chicago style or New York

Pizza_chicago
Oh, the goodness of the Chicago style pizza… preferably from Chicago, in Chicago with my Chicago-ey friends.  (Although I did have an amazing slice at The Famous Ray’s Pizza (of Greenwich village) in New York once with one of my excellent New York friends.)

3. Brownies/fudge containing nuts:
a) Good. I like the variation in texture.
b) An abomination unto the Lord. The nuts take up valuable chocolate space.

I’d rather not talk about it.  Brownies contain sugar…

4. Do you hang your toilet paper so that the "tail" hangs flush with the wall, or over the top of the roll like normal people do?

I claim to be normal… unless it’s the middle of the night.

5. Toothpaste: Do you squeeze the tube wantonly in the middle, or squeeze from the bottom and flatten as you go just like the tube instructs?

Why, just like the tube instructs.  I’m a rule follower…. Mostly.

Bonus: Share your favorite either/or.

Blackclutchbag_2
Knit or Crochet?  I choose both, but knitting owns my heart and my hands.

